Julian Edelman leads the Boston Pops in Stars and Stripes 6.3.15 (credit Sam Brewer).jpg Julian Edelman leads the Boston Pops in Stars and Stripes 6.3.15 (credit Sam Brewer).jpg Julian Edelman leads the Boston Pops in Stars and Stripes 6.3.15 (credit Sam Brewer).jpg

Julian Edelman leads the Boston Pops in Stars and Stripes 6.3.15


2018-05-26

US5=EU35=UK4=22.5CM US5.5=EU36=UK4.5=23CM US6=EU37=UK5=23.5CM US6.5=EU38=UK5.5=24CM US7=EU39=UK6=24.5CM US7.5=EU40=UK6.5=25CM US8=EU41=UK7=25.5CM US8.5=EU42=UK7.5=26CM US9=EU43=UK8=26.5CM US10=EU44=UK9=27CM US11=EU45=UK10=27.5CM US12=EU46=UK11=28CM US13=EU47=UK12=28.5CM

Julian Edelman leads the Boston Pops in Stars and Stripes 6.3.15 (credit Sam Brewer).jpg Julian Edelman leads the Boston Pops in Stars and Stripes 6.3.15 (credit Sam Brewer).jpg
Who We Are OUR PASSION FOR EXOTIC STONE AND SURFACES RUNS DEEP
The design of your next stone or tile project is already well underway. It’s a process that began millions of years ago, miles beneath the surface of the earth. We take over where nature leaves off, importing the finest natural stone and porcelain tile from around the globe and continuing its millennia-long process of formation. Like the origins of the products we offer, our passion for architecture and design runs deep.

Julian Edelman leads the Boston Pops in Stars and Stripes 6.3.15 (credit Sam Brewer).jpg

What We Offer Our Products
Contemporary, rustic, elegant, or whimsical—whatever your artistic vision may be, we have the medium to bring it to life. We carry only the finest natural stone and tile lines, each with a character all its own. All Products
THE GRIT OF A SLAB YARD, THE FINERIES OF A SHOWROOM
Unique Setting In addition to a sprawling slab yard stocked with the finest natural stone, we offer a unique retail setting in which to consult with our specialists about your design and architecture needs.
Unrivaled Inventory Drawing on over 40 years of relationships with quarries around the world, we import exotic and specialty natural stone from the hills of Brazil, Turkey, Italy, France, and more.
An Expert Team The Formation team prides itself on being experts in our trade. Our highly skilled staff knows everything about natural stone and surfaces, and is eager to assist with your design.
A History of Service We’ve been serving Southern California for over four decades. Our loyal clientele is like family—a family we hope you’ll join! If we don’t have the product you need, we will find it.
What We Offer DISCOVERING DESIGN IN EVERY CORNER OF THE GLOBE
Formation offers over 1,000 different natural stone and tile products from locations around the world.
Julian Edelman leads the Boston Pops in Stars and Stripes 6.3.15 (credit Sam Brewer).jpg
THE STORY BEHIND THE STONE
Julian Edelman leads the Boston Pops in Stars and Stripes 6.3.15 (credit Sam Brewer).jpg
  • Granite
    An igneous rock of volcanic origin, granite is one of the hardest natural stones. During its formation, mineral gases and liquids create crystalline formations, giving it a stunning array of colors.
  • Marble
    Marble is a metamorphic rock found in mountains around the word. It comprises recrystallized minerals and swirls of hidden impurities. These beautiful natural variances give marble its signature warmth and sophistication.
  • Mens Gezer Leather Look Mule Style Jesus Sandals Mules BLACK Siz , Justin Reece Oliver Rugged Commando Rubber Sole Mens Leather Mat , Amazon: SWIMS Mobester Galoshes Overshoes, Black (Black), Medium , Fluchos retail ES Spain 9144, Men s Shoes: Shoes & Bags B072JGW , Steptronics Men s Fleck Loafers, Black (Black), 12 UK 46 EU: Am , H By Hudson Benedict Shoes Black: Shoes & Bags , Skechers Droven Evado 65140BRN, Boots 47.5 EU: Amazon.co.uk: Sho , Clarks Men s Ellis Gilbert Loafers: Shoes & Bags B06XBZD8L4La Valenciana Men s Boat Shoes brown Size: 12 UK: Shoes & Bags , Harga Sepatu Timberland Original | Boots Pria & WanitaNew Balance M1260v7 Running Shoes (2E Width) AW17: Amazon.co.uk Mens Cuban Heel Pleated Vamp Leather Casual Shoes UK sizes 6, 7, , Gucinari ROANNA Mens Leather Slip On Pointed Shoes Black 43: AmaBeppi Men s toe tri heels thongs beach thongs Badeschuhe summer , Flip flops : Women s Shoes | Heels, Sandals, Boots & Trainers More Mile R66 Mens Running Shoes Black: Amazon.co.uk: Shoes & Ba , Pavers Dual Fit One Touch Leather Shoe 123 006 Black Size 8: Sho , ACORN Men s Moc Slipper: Shoes & Bags B00PC7BW62Womens Ladies Gold Silver Black Flat Ballet Glitter Bridal , Shuperb FABRIO Mens Faux Suede Brogue Shoes Black UK 9: Amazon.c , Rockport Men s Essential Detail Cap Toe Oxford Shoe B01JKE0ZAG , Islander Flip Flop (UK 4 Blue Palm) B00UHGF3Y0Double Buckle Strap #Blue Monk #Plain Toe #Pointed Tip #Real LeaKickers Men s shoes Flip flops & thongs Cheap, Kickers Men s s , PANAMA JACK FAUST C22 BLACK BUTTON 42 Black: Amazon.co.uk: Shoes , Timberland EK Stormbuck Lite V FTM, Men s Oxford: Shoes & Bags Clarks Men s Lace Up Derby Shoes Rico Park Mahogany Leather: Am , Amazon | Margaritaville Footwear Men s Anchor Lace Oxford | Oxf , Gumbies Islander Men s Canvas Flip Flops, Blue Palm, 9 UK: Shoe
    Travertine
    Travertine is a porous calcareous rock that forms when natural mineral water percolates through limestone and recrystallizes. Its earthy texture and warm hues give it a distressed but modern look.
  • Limestone
    Formed from the bonding of mineral fragments and organic materials in the earth’s bedrock, Limestone mainly comprises calcium carbonate, which gives it its signature array of natural colors and streaking.
  • Quartzite
    Quartzite is a metamorphic rock formed from sandstone. The extreme heat and pressurization in its formation leads to the recrystallization of minerals, making extremely strong and flecked with natural patterning.
  • Quartz
    Manufactured from one of the hardest crystalline minerals, quartz is renowned for its durability and color. Formation is proud to be the only stocking distributor of Caeserstone® quartz in the Coachella Valley.
  • Porcelain
    Fired at higher temperatures than ceramic tile, porcelain tile comprises up to fifty percent feldspar, making it denser and less porous than other tile. It is stronger than granite and resists staining.
  • Vetrazzo®
    Vetrazzo® is a unique product comprising concrete and recycled glass. From architectural and art glass to beer bottles and jars, each mix is a work of art, with a story told in every surface.
  • Specialty & Mosaic
    In addition to our line of traditional stone and tile, we offer a wide range of specialty and mosaic products, whose exotic one-of-a-kind beauty you won’t find anywhere else.
Who We Serve WE MEET THE UNIQUE NEEDS OF UNIQUE CUSTOMERS
Designer & Architects
Looking to impress your client with a jaw-dropping material? Our selection of exotic natural stone and tile never disappoints.
Homeowners
Having trouble finding a stunning natural stone or surface that’s still in your price range? Let our experts show you how.
Home Builder & Contractors
Staying on budget and on time is easy with access to the best selection of natural stone and tile in the region.
HEAR WHAT OUR LOYAL CLIENTS HAVE TO SAY
  • “As an interior designer in the Coachella Valley, I love having everything I need for my projects all in one place. Formation has by far the best selection of unique and exotic slabs that you just can’t find anywhere else.”
    Kim Bradley, Kim Bradley Design Group
  • “Formation makes sure the material for my project shows up on time and they stay within my budget. My clients love how clean and organized their slab yard is. They have a great selection of everything you need to complete your project.”
    Jerry Santucci, Santucci Builders
    Timberland Newport Bay Men s Casual Shoes 9885 Color: Birch,£58 , Reebok Freestyle HI MUTED Pink | Reebok MLTMen s Slippers & Flip Flop at Upto 70% OFF – Buy Flip Flop , adidas hoodie black, Mens shoes adidas nmd core black wm size 9. , faith connexion off the shoulder blazer, FAITH CONNEXION PAINTED , s.Oliver Casual lace ups dark red www.whatsthatcaterpillar.co.ukDiscount Price Competitive Price Limit Ankle Boots Beige I Shoes ,
  • Julian Edelman leads the Boston Pops in Stars and Stripes 6.3.15 (credit Sam Brewer).jpg

    “I have used Formation when remodeling several of my own homes and they always help me find just what I am looking for. The people are friendly and have a lot of knowledge of all the different products they offer.”
    Elizabeth Benton – Homeowner, The Vintage Country Club
Julian Edelman leads the Boston Pops in Stars and Stripes 6.3.15
nike
Julian Edelman leads the Boston Pops in Stars and Stripes 6.3.15 (credit Sam Brewer).jpg